Business English Certificate (BEC)

The BEC exams are produced by Cambridge English. They test your English in a business context.

There are three levels of BEC :

  • 1. BEC Preliminary (B1)
  • 2. BEC Vantage (B2)
  • 3. BEC Higher (C1)

The BEC Tests are designed for individuals .They would be very useful preparation for someone studying on a business course

BEC is published by Cambridge English. The tests have four sections. Reading, writing, listening and speaking.

BEC is held on various fixed dates in centres worldwide. The tests are available monthly. Candidates must enter through an authorized centre.

Business English Certificate